We offer a simple returns policy on our retail products & services.
You have up to 14 days to change your mind and cancel your order and return it for a full refund (if applicable), providing the package has not been used.
To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging. If the items show any evidence of use they will not be eligible for a return.
To complete your return, we require a receipt or proof of purchase, a copy of your email order confirmation or receipt is ideal.
Refunds (if applicable)
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund.
If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a few days.
Sale items (if applicable)
Only regular priced items may be refunded, unfortunately sale items cannot be refunded.
Exchanges (if applicable)
We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. If the items has been damaged, please send photos of the damaged item, and your original order number to firstname.lastname@example.org.
To return your product, you should mail your product to: The Float Spa, 8 Third Avenue Hove, BN3 2PX, United Kingdom
You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. It’s important you send any items back to us using a tracked and insured service as we cannot be held responsible for any loss in transit.
Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you, may vary.
If you do not show up for your appointment, you will be automatically charged the full rate of your treatments.
If you cancel your treatment within 24 hours you will be charged the full rate of your treatment.
Cancelled appointments (over 24 hours pre-booking) will not be automatically refunded, these will remain on your account for you to rebook at the next convenient time.